Search Homepage
bianet-Bağımsız İletişim Ağı
Show menuHide menu
Date published: 22 May 2018 12:24
 ~ Modified On: 22 May 2018 12:32
3 min Read

Journalist MP Candidates

31 journalists have been nominated as MP candidates by seven political parties for the June 24 Parliamentary election.
Journalist MP Candidates
related news
Back to Top