18:36 Last Update

13 June 2012 Wednesday

12 June 2012 Tuesday

11 June 2012 Monday

08 June 2012 Friday

07 June 2012 Thursday

06 June 2012 Wednesday

05 June 2012 Tuesday

04 June 2012 Monday

31 May 2012 Thursday

30 May 2012 Wednesday

29 May 2012 Tuesday

28 May 2012 Monday

25 May 2012 Friday

24 May 2012 Thursday

23 May 2012 Wednesday

22 May 2012 Tuesday

21 May 2012 Monday

20 May 2012 Sunday

  • Court Decree Without Lawyer
    “Lawyers sometimes do not attend to the court hearings in order to prevent the court’s decision however the court violates the ......
  • “No Time to Loose”
    Lawyer Elçi drew attention to the fact that many lost in custody cases might be time-barred in a few years and ......
  • The Biggest “Disaster” at the Parliament
    Neighborhood associations, non-governmental organizations and trade associations issued a joint declaration against the disaster law. ...

18 May 2012 Friday

17 May 2012 Thursday

16 May 2012 Wednesday

15 May 2012 Tuesday

14 May 2012 Monday

11 May 2012 Friday

10 May 2012 Thursday

09 May 2012 Wednesday

08 May 2012 Tuesday

  • Fourth Wave of Feb. 28 Operations
    The fourth wave of Feb. 28 operation began within the scope of Feb. 28 investigation today. Detention warrants were issued for ......
  • Certificate of Good Health for School Milk
    The laboratory investigation of the milk that was distributed to schools and poisoned thousands of children completed: “There are no reasons ......
  • No Judicial Punishment to Police Officers
    Minister of Interior İdris Naim Şahin answered the parliamentary question: “We scrupulously fulfilled the necessary studies for the investigation process of ......
  • 3 Workers Died Per Day in April
    According to Workers' Health and Safety Council report, at least 87 workers died in April. Deaths were mostly in construction, mining ......

07 May 2012 Monday

04 May 2012 Friday

03 May 2012 Thursday