18:08 Last Update

08 August 2012 Wednesday

07 August 2012 Tuesday

06 August 2012 Monday

04 August 2012 Saturday

02 August 2012 Thursday

01 August 2012 Wednesday

31 July 2012 Tuesday

30 July 2012 Monday

26 July 2012 Thursday

25 July 2012 Wednesday

24 July 2012 Tuesday

23 July 2012 Monday

20 July 2012 Friday

19 July 2012 Thursday

17 July 2012 Tuesday

13 July 2012 Friday

12 July 2012 Thursday

11 July 2012 Wednesday

10 July 2012 Tuesday

09 July 2012 Monday

08 July 2012 Sunday

05 July 2012 Thursday

04 July 2012 Wednesday

02 July 2012 Monday

29 June 2012 Friday

28 June 2012 Thursday

27 June 2012 Wednesday

26 June 2012 Tuesday

25 June 2012 Monday

22 June 2012 Friday

21 June 2012 Thursday

20 June 2012 Wednesday

19 June 2012 Tuesday

18 June 2012 Monday

15 June 2012 Friday

14 June 2012 Thursday

13 June 2012 Wednesday

12 June 2012 Tuesday

11 June 2012 Monday

08 June 2012 Friday

07 June 2012 Thursday

06 June 2012 Wednesday

  • “All Journalists Here Are Witnesses”
    Journalists attested for their imprisoned colleagues Çağdaş Kaplan, Mustafa Balbay, Naciye Yavuz, Ömer Faruk Çalışkan and Sultan Şaman as part of ......