18:14 Last Update

04 February 2014 Tuesday

03 February 2014 Monday

31 January 2014 Friday

30 January 2014 Thursday

29 January 2014 Wednesday

  • Salih Muslim on Geneva 2
    PYD Co-Chair Salih Muslim told bianet that the stakeholders in Geneva 2 talks didn’t represent the Syrian people. “They can’t enforce ......

28 January 2014 Tuesday

27 January 2014 Monday

24 January 2014 Friday

23 January 2014 Thursday

22 January 2014 Wednesday

21 January 2014 Tuesday

20 January 2014 Monday

17 January 2014 Friday

16 January 2014 Thursday

15 January 2014 Wednesday

14 January 2014 Tuesday

  • Press Freedom Upside Down!
    Not a single] policeman has been convicted for assaulting journalists during Turkey’s Gezi Resistance. While 59 journalists and 23 publishers entered ......

13 January 2014 Monday

10 January 2014 Friday

09 January 2014 Thursday

  • Men Kill 214 Women in 2013
    Male perpetrated violence left 214 women and 10 children dead. While men raped/attempted to rape 167 women, women suffered from their ......

08 January 2014 Wednesday

07 January 2014 Tuesday

06 January 2014 Monday

03 January 2014 Friday

02 January 2014 Thursday

30 December 2013 Monday

27 December 2013 Friday

25 December 2013 Wednesday

24 December 2013 Tuesday

23 December 2013 Monday

20 December 2013 Friday

19 December 2013 Thursday

18 December 2013 Wednesday

17 December 2013 Tuesday

13 December 2013 Friday

12 December 2013 Thursday

11 December 2013 Wednesday

10 December 2013 Tuesday

09 December 2013 Monday

06 December 2013 Friday

05 December 2013 Thursday

04 December 2013 Wednesday