00:01 Last Update

24 May 2013 Friday

23 May 2013 Thursday

22 May 2013 Wednesday

21 May 2013 Tuesday

20 May 2013 Monday

  • 3rd Protest Kiss in Eurovision
    Turkey's state television TRT refused to broadcast the 58th Eurovision Song Contest, saying that it protested the winner selection system. ...
  • Hunger Strike in Van Prison
    12 inmates from Van High Security Prison have launched a hunger strike, demanding improvement in medical treatments and food service - ......
  • Declared Homosexual Missing for 87 Days
    Umut Göktuğ Söyler, a declared homosexual who has been briefly abducted by his own father and uncle for his sexual orientation, ......
  • 2 More Suspicious Deaths in Barracks
    The recent death of two soldiers who served under the compulsory military service in Kırıkkale and Mardin resumed controversy in Turkey's ......

17 May 2013 Friday

16 May 2013 Thursday

14 May 2013 Tuesday

13 May 2013 Monday

10 May 2013 Friday

09 May 2013 Thursday

08 May 2013 Wednesday

07 May 2013 Tuesday

06 May 2013 Monday

03 May 2013 Friday

  • BIA Media Monitoring 2012 / Full Text
    Murdered journalists, imprisoned journalists, releases, attacks, threats, obstructions, investigations and trials; defamation cases, actions for personal rights and compensation cases; decisions ......

02 May 2013 Thursday

30 April 2013 Tuesday

29 April 2013 Monday

26 April 2013 Friday

  • Withdrawal Starts on May 8
    Following an appeal from PKK leader Abdullah Öcalan, KCK Executive Council declared that PKK guerrillas within Turkey's border would gradually withdraw ......
  • Kürkçü: We Will Unfold Medz Yeghern Reality
    Peace and Democracy Party MP Kürkçü delivered a speech at the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe saying they were ......

25 April 2013 Thursday

24 April 2013 Wednesday

23 April 2013 Tuesday

22 April 2013 Monday

20 April 2013 Saturday

19 April 2013 Friday

18 April 2013 Thursday

17 April 2013 Wednesday

16 April 2013 Tuesday

15 April 2013 Monday

12 April 2013 Friday

11 April 2013 Thursday

10 April 2013 Wednesday

09 April 2013 Tuesday

08 April 2013 Monday