00:11 Last Update

05 July 2013 Friday

04 July 2013 Thursday

03 July 2013 Wednesday

02 July 2013 Tuesday

01 July 2013 Monday

28 June 2013 Friday

27 June 2013 Thursday

26 June 2013 Wednesday

25 June 2013 Tuesday

  • Police Points Gun in Ankara Again
    Police allegedly pointed guns at civilians and were stopped during a raid in Ankara where 20 individuals were detained. In the ......
  • “Court Disregarded Evidence!”
    Kazım Bayraktar, attorney of Ethem Sarısülük, claimed that the court did not arrest the policeman suspected of Sarısülük’s murder as it ......
  • French Student Deported
    Elisa Couvert - a student from France who has been detained during Gezi Park protests for refuging into the building of ......
  • “Resolution Process on Its Second Stage”
    PKK leader Abdullah Öcalan released a mesage through a Peace and Democracy Party, saying that he was supporting the transparancy in ......

24 June 2013 Monday

21 June 2013 Friday

  • Child Worker Death Case Defendant Released Pending Trial
    An Adana court released the defendant in the case of Ahmet Yıldız, a child worker who died on the job by ......
  • 7 Freed Pending Trial in KCK Lawyers Case
    Advocates Serkan Akbaş, Mizgin Irgat, Mehmet Ayata, Mensur Işık, Şakir Demir, Servet Demir and Mehmet Deniz Büyük were released pending a ......
  • #duranIFEX
    IFEX, International Fredom of Expression Campaign Organization, supported Turkey’s recent “standing man” protest in its 18th general council and strategy conference. ......
  • 882 Detained, 6 Arrested in Istanbul
    “Prosecutors considered protestors’ protective helmets and goggles as weapons, issuing arrest warrants. We have yet to find out about 9 people ......

20 June 2013 Thursday

19 June 2013 Wednesday

18 June 2013 Tuesday

17 June 2013 Monday

15 June 2013 Saturday

14 June 2013 Friday

13 June 2013 Thursday

12 June 2013 Wednesday

11 June 2013 Tuesday

10 June 2013 Monday

07 June 2013 Friday

06 June 2013 Thursday

05 June 2013 Wednesday

04 June 2013 Tuesday