00:01 Last Update

23 June 2014 Monday

20 June 2014 Friday

19 June 2014 Thursday

18 June 2014 Wednesday

17 June 2014 Tuesday

16 June 2014 Monday

13 June 2014 Friday

12 June 2014 Thursday

11 June 2014 Wednesday

10 June 2014 Tuesday

09 June 2014 Monday

06 June 2014 Friday

05 June 2014 Thursday

04 June 2014 Wednesday

03 June 2014 Tuesday

  • Occupy Karşı Newspaper Ends With Agreement
    Protesting for the past 47 days and refusing to leave the newspaper premises, Karşı Newspaper employees announced the end of their ......
  • Gezi Resistance Deaths Commemorated
    The family of Abdullah Cömert, a young protestor who lost his life during Gezi Resistance, visited Gezi Park today. While Ali ......
  • YouTube At Last!
    Turkey lifted its YouTube ban dated March 27 following the Constitutional Court’s decision on May 29 stating, “The access ban on ......
  • 414 Workers Killed on the Job in May
    Along with the workplace murder at mine in Soma, at least 414 workers lost their lives in May 2014. Among the ......

02 June 2014 Monday

30 May 2014 Friday

29 May 2014 Thursday

28 May 2014 Wednesday

27 May 2014 Tuesday

26 May 2014 Monday

23 May 2014 Friday

  • “Fag” Tweet Fined
    Levent Pişkin, an LGBTI activist, has been fined due to his tweet “‘I’m a perfect fag and we are not going ......
  • One More Death in Okmeydanı
    After the incidents related the murder of Uğur Kurt at the backyard of cemevi in Okmeydanı, an unidentified person lost his ......
  • “Snap the Photo!”
    İsa turned 18 and went down to the mine. Last Sunday was his 19th birthday. The father is a miner as ......
  • So, What is Soma District Like?
    With its greenery, thermal plant, coal-based economy and life, AKP’s utmost weight, seasonally employed women, two hospitals, a technical academy, and ......
  • Uğur Kurt, a Protest Bystander, Killed By Police Fire
    Uğur Kurt (30), a municipal worker who was coincidentally visiting a cemevi for funeral in Istanbul’s Okmeydanı, died of police fire ......

22 May 2014 Thursday

21 May 2014 Wednesday