18:38 Last Update

10 May 2013 Friday

09 May 2013 Thursday

08 May 2013 Wednesday

07 May 2013 Tuesday

06 May 2013 Monday

03 May 2013 Friday

  • BIA Media Monitoring 2012 / Full Text
    Murdered journalists, imprisoned journalists, releases, attacks, threats, obstructions, investigations and trials; defamation cases, actions for personal rights and compensation cases; decisions ......

02 May 2013 Thursday

30 April 2013 Tuesday

29 April 2013 Monday

26 April 2013 Friday

  • Withdrawal Starts on May 8
    Following an appeal from PKK leader Abdullah Öcalan, KCK Executive Council declared that PKK guerrillas within Turkey's border would gradually withdraw ......
  • Kürkçü: We Will Unfold Medz Yeghern Reality
    Peace and Democracy Party MP Kürkçü delivered a speech at the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe saying they were ......

25 April 2013 Thursday

24 April 2013 Wednesday

23 April 2013 Tuesday

22 April 2013 Monday

20 April 2013 Saturday

19 April 2013 Friday

18 April 2013 Thursday

17 April 2013 Wednesday

16 April 2013 Tuesday

15 April 2013 Monday

12 April 2013 Friday

11 April 2013 Thursday

10 April 2013 Wednesday

09 April 2013 Tuesday

08 April 2013 Monday

05 April 2013 Friday

  • Lecturers Strike For Second Time
    France's lecturers located in Istanbul went on a second strike yesterday against their new limited contracting. ...
  • "We Are Just Starting"
    Turkey's Wise People Delegation will promote the ongoing process at their designated regions. They will submit a report to the government. ......

04 April 2013 Thursday

03 April 2013 Wednesday

02 April 2013 Tuesday

01 April 2013 Monday

29 March 2013 Friday

28 March 2013 Thursday

27 March 2013 Wednesday

26 March 2013 Tuesday