10:40 Last Update

21 March 2014 Friday

  • Student Faces Social Media Investigation
    Özyeğin University authorities launched an investigation against a student in Özyeğin University’s Applied Sciences Academy for “damaging the dignity of an ......

28 February 2014 Friday

27 November 2013 Wednesday

07 November 2013 Thursday

06 November 2013 Wednesday

05 November 2013 Tuesday

04 November 2013 Monday

01 November 2013 Friday

21 October 2013 Monday

  • New Trees to Be Planted on METU Campus
    Various groups from METU released a statement, saying that Ankara Municipality’s bulldozers committed an “unlawful environment massacre” by cutting trees on ......

08 October 2013 Tuesday

24 September 2013 Tuesday

20 September 2013 Friday

16 September 2013 Monday

06 September 2013 Friday

  • Dozers, TOMAs in METU
    Early this morning, police attacked a group of activists in METU who were camping against the construction of road through the ......

16 August 2013 Friday

  • No Penalty For #resist T-Shirt
    Timuçin Köprülü, assistant professor of law at Uludağ University who became subjected to disciplinary investigation for wearing a t-shirt that said ......

14 August 2013 Wednesday

15 July 2013 Monday

03 July 2013 Wednesday

01 July 2013 Monday

20 June 2013 Thursday